#19 ‘! no soup ! pas de soupe !’

Cou cou yo yo!

Freeze melt freeze melt freeze melt. Last week my temperature rose and fell too (102 to 95 F) and although I felt as though I would combust and become a bloodsicle simultaneously, I didn’t, and am just left with lots of sweaty sheets. I feel much better now. But not great enough to make soup, nor confident enough that I won’t get germs into my soups. So, no soup at my house this week. Soups at my house NEXT week (March 2)! This week I rest and encourage you to make soups and share them with someone you’ve never had a meal with. Let me know if you need ideas. Also take care of your kidneys so they send good defense in your bloodstream, because there are lots of germy germs all around trying to live. If you put your hands on your hips like a stubborn 4-year-old, your thumbs will touch your kidneys. Give them a little thank you rub to warm them up. Your kidneys love you.
Fond gele fond gele fond gele. La semaine passé ma temperature était folle comme le temps dehors. Je me sens mieux maintenant, et j’ai ni brulee ni (suis) devenue glaciale mais pas assez pour passer le temps de chercher les ingredients et préparer les soupes. Alors pas de soupes chez moi cette semaine. On se verra la semaine prochaine (le 2 mars). Je vous encourage de faire et partager des soupes avec qqn avec qui tu n’as jamais diné. Dit-moi s’il te faut des idées. Aussi, prend soin de tes reins! Frictionne-les pour qu’ils puissent faire circuler le bon sang qui va te défendre. Si tu met tes mains sur tes hanches comme t’es un petit enfant têtu, tes pouces sont sur tes reins, qui vous aiment.

See you for SOUP IN MARCH! Any suggestions? 

Love, 
Leah eating spotted apples

Leave a comment

Filed under invites

Leave a Reply

